DAOKO × Dragalia Lost (Album)

Posted on

Download DAOKO × Dragalia Lost DAOKO × ドラガリアロスト

Size : 115MB
DAOKO × Dragalia Lost DAOKO
Drive | Zippy | Mega | MixD

Action RPG app “Dragalia Lost” co-developed by Nintendo and Cygames, celebrates their one year anniversary with an album collaborating with DAOKO. Album features the game’s main theme song produced by Takeshi Kobayashi, “Owaranai Sekaide” and insert track produced by Yasutaka Nakata “Bokura no Network”, collaboration with SCHA DARA PARR, “HiSense Paisen” with 18 tracks in total.



(Regular Edition)

01 a n n i v e r s a r y
02 終わらない世界で
03 キボウノヲト
04 ShibuyaK (Instrumental)
05 流星都市
06 ぼくらのネットワーク
07 BANG!
08 Cinderella Step
09 もしも僕らがGAMEの主役で (Instrumental)
10 キボウノヲト ~Zodiark Battle Remix~
12 ゆめうつつ
13 ShibuyaK (Live Instrumental)
14 おにさんこちら
16 明けたら
17 24h (feat. 神山羊)
18 ファイアーエムブレムメインテーマ (Ver. Heroes)

The post DAOKO × Dragalia Lost (Album) appeared first on Fuwaost.