Nagi Yanagi Best Album -MUSEUM-

Posted on

Download Nagi Yanagi Best Album -MUSEUM- やなぎなぎ ベストアルバム -MUSEUM-

Size : 332mb
Nagi Yanagi Best Album -MUSEUM-

Nagi Yanagi to simultaneously release two best albums. “MUSEUM” contains 15 tracks with “over and over” –intro theme to TV anime “Just Because!”–, “point at infinity” –outro theme to “Waiting in the Summer (Ano Natsu de Matteru) Tokubetsu Hen”, “Tokohana” — outro theme to TV anime “Black Bullet” and more.


Disc 1

01 over and over 
02 point at infinity 
03 continue 
04 トコハナ 
05 Zoetrope 
06 Ambivalentidea 
07 瞑目の彼方 
08 アクアテラリウム 
09 mnemonic 
10 オラリオン 
11 Sweet Track 
12 未明の君と薄明の魔法 
13 砂糖玉の月 
14 ターミナル 
15 ビードロ模様

Disc 2
01 2つの月 
02 ラテラリティ 
03 トコハナ 
04 オラリオン 
05 カザキリ 
06 サーカスナイト 
07 エイリアンズ 
08 月灯りふんわり落ちてくる夜 
09 想像の君 
10 mnemonic 
11 砂糖玉の月 
12 CorLeonis 
13 夜天幕 
14 link

B.Inggris if you like this song, please share it with your friends B.Indonesia apabila anda suka dengan lagu ini, tolong bagikan ke temanmu

The post Nagi Yanagi Best Album -MUSEUM- appeared first on Fuwaost.